Bargaining Units

ONA Local 100 is comprised of the following Bargaining Units:

Bargaining Unit President: Angie Stott (Acting) –

Site Representative – Darleen Evans –

Site Representative – Lindsay Carnahan–

Occupational Health & Safety. VP: UH Site – Louise Bowers – Louise Bowers, VH Site – Lindsay Carnahan –

Professional/Workload Issues, VP: – Allison McKeen – (Full-time)

RTW/HR&E, VP: Ula Martin – (FT Rep); Jasen Richards – (PT Rep),

Hospital Association Committee: Angie Stott (Acting), Darleen Evans, Allison McKeen, Jasen Richards, Lindsay Carnahan, Louise Bowers

Occupational Health & Safety Committee Reps:

Lindsay Carnahan, James Gibbons, Marg VanPuymbroeck, Raven McLean, Jasen Richards, Rob Mugford, Hailey Slaats, Brett Tanner, Samantha LaRose

Negotiation Committee: Angie Stott (Acting), Darleen Evans, Lindsay Smale, Laurie Graham, Lesley Gibbons, Madgalen Moulton-Sauve, Lindsay Carnahan (Acting), Jasen Richards

Local 100 Administrative Assistant: Ellie MacQueen

Collective Agreement

Bargaining Unit Representatives
Bargaining Unit President: Jason Jamieson
Labour/Management Members: Anna Nguyen and Diana Slegers-Krekewich
Negotiating Team Members: Jenny Mickle and Jennifer Neeb
OH&S Representative: Ayesha Fathima
Professional Practice Lead: Wendy Schoen
Safe Return to Work/Work Accommodation Representative: Victoria Reinhardt